Schoolboy Q announces new album ‘Blue Lips’

Schoolboy Q has announced Blue Lips, his first album since 2019’s Crash Talk. As Stereogum points out, he put out a trailer video which reveals the tracklist, as well as a countdown clock on his website that ends on March 1, which a press release confirms is the album release date. Check out the tracklist and trailer below.

[embedded content]

01 “Funny Guy”
02 “Pop”
03 “Thank God 4 Me”
04 “Time Killers”
05 “Yeern 101”
06 “Cooties”
07 “Movie”
08 “Ohio”
09 I think that says “Nu Nu”
10 “Blue Slides”
11 “Love Birds”
12 “Lost Times”
13 “First”
14 “Germany ’96”
15 “Faux”
16 “Pig Feet”
17 “Smile”

Top photo from Panorama 2016 by Amanda Hatfield. More here.