Roc Marciano releasing new album ‘Marciology’ next week, shares “Gold Crossbow”

Roc Marciano has announced a new album, Marciology, and it’ll be out next week (Friday, March 29). It features production from The Alchemist and Animoss, and appearances by Flee Lord, Larry June, Jay Worthy, CRIMEAPPLE, Knowledge the Pirate, T.F., and GREA8GAWD. The first single is “Gold Crossbow,” which finds Roc Marci’s eerie, post-boom bap style sounding as gripping as ever. Listen below.

Roc played a hometown show at Brooklyn Monarch last night, and he’s gearing up for more tour dates, including Big Ears this weekend. All dates are listed below.

[embedded content]

01. Marciology
02. Goyard God
03. Gold Crossbow
04. True Love
05. BeBe’s Kids
06. Bad JuJu (feat. Larry June)
07. Tapeworm
08. Killin’ Spree (feat. CRIMEAPPLE)
09. Went Diamond
10. Higher Self (feat. T.F & Flee Lord)
11. LeFlair
12. On the Run (feat. Jay Worthy)
13. Larry Bird (feat. GREA8GAWD & Knowledge the Pirate)
14. Floxxx

Roc Marciano — 2024 Tour Dates
03/23 – Knoxville, TN – Big Ears Festival
05/15 – Los Angeles, CA – Teragram
05/21 – San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall
05/23 – Portland, OR – Polaris Hall
05/24 – Seattle, WA – The Crocodile
05/26 – Toronto, ON – Axis Club
05/30 – Barcelona, ES – Primavera Sound Festival
06/01 – Athens, GR – Fuzz Live Music Club