Rancid’s Lars Frederiksen releasing solo record ‘To Victory’ – pre-order on exclusive blue vinyl

Pre-order Lars Frederiksen's new solo record, 'To Victory,' on royal blue with black galaxy vinyl HERE.

Lars Frederiksen, longtime Rancid guitarist/vocalist (and frontman of Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards and The Old Firm Casuals), is now putting out his first-ever solo release. To Victory, a six-song collection of reinvented songs from his other projects, along with a few covers, is due out November 19 via Pirates Press Records. See the tracklisting below.

We've teamed up with Lars and Pirate Press for a special "royal blue with black galaxy" 12" vinyl pressing of the record. It's limited to only 200 copies and available exclusively in our stores — pre-order your copy HERE while they last.

Here's a mock-up of the vinyl:

Lars Frederiksen – To Victory Tracklist
1. God And Guns
2. Army Of Zombies
3. Tomorrows Girls
4. Motherland
5. Comin' Home
6. Skunx