Official Tracklist for Celine Dion Documentary Offers Glimpse Into Singer’s Recent Struggles


The I Am: Celine Dion soundtrack features 13 of the singer’s most memorable hits, plus seven new instrumental tracks written for the score

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, Rolling Stone may receive an affiliate commission.

Celine Dion fans have just a few more days to wait until the release of her new documentary, I Am: Celine Dion, but Amazon has already unveiled the official tracklist for the Prime Video movie soundtrack.

The official I Am: Celine Dion tracklisting features 13 of Dion’s most memorable hits, including “The Power of Love,” “All By Myself” and of course, the singer’s signature song, “My Heart Will Go On.” Included on the soundtrack are seven instrumental tracks from a score composed by cellist Redi Hasa and produced by Alberto Fabris.

The titles of the instrumental tracks offer a glimpse into what fans can possibly expect from the documentary, which details the singer’s step back from the spotlight as she battles with stiff-person syndrome. The main theme of the soundtrack is titled “Artist Always,” while other tracks from the score are titled “The Diagnosis,” “Mama Dion,” and “The Awakening.” The closing track is titled “Talea,” which could be in reference to an Italian term that describes the cutting and replanting of a piece of plant in order to propagate growth of a new plant.


The I Am: Celine Dion soundtrack is available on CD and is scheduled to be released on June 21. The album features both English and French-language hits, including Francophone tracks like “Zora sourit,” “Je Crois Toi” and fan favorite, “Pour que tu m’aimes encore.”

“Love Again,” from the 2023 rom-com of the same name is also included on the album. Dion made her acting debut and contributed five new songs to the Priyanka Chopra-movie soundtrack.


Amazon is also offering the official I Am: Celine Dion movie soundtrack as an exclusive two-disc vinyl. As part of the offer, customers will also receive 90 days of free access to Amazon Music Unlimited.

Like the CD, the vinyl version features 13 of Dion’s biggest hits, along with seven new tracks composed for the score.

A press release on the singer’s website describes the soundtrack as a “musical journey [that] represents a collaborative effort by a dedicated team to honor Celine Dion’s legacy and vividly depict her remarkable story.”


Adds the singer in a quote, “I want to thank the composer Redi Hasa for this extraordinary musical score for this movie, his close collaborator Alberto Fabris, and all the musicians who shared their amazing talent with us on this soundtrack.”

I Am: Celine Dion premieres on Amazon Prime Video on June 25. Watch the documentary here.