Niontay taps Earl Sweatshirt, MIKE & El Cousteau for new song & video, announces EP

Brooklyn-via-Florida rapper Niontay has announced a new EP, Demon Muppy, due November 2 via MIKE‘s 10k label (pre-order), and MIKE also features on lead single “Real hiphop” along with Earl Sweatshirt and El Cousteau. It was produced by Tony Seltzer (who also has a collaborative album with Wiki on the way). It’s a hazy, abstract rap song, and if you’re a fan of Niontay’s famous friends, you’ll like his music too. All four rappers star in the song’s new video–check it out below.

Demon Muppy also features production from TAKA, 454, and Surf Gang’s Harrison, and 454 features on the song “Supa Bowl LVIII.” Full tracklist below.

MIKE also just surprise-released his new album Burning Desire last week, which features both Niontay and El Cousteau. He’s gearing up to open Earl Sweatshirt & The Alchemist’s fall tour, and will do his own headlining tour in 2024.

[embedded content]

Niontay Demon Muppy

1. Yatkaman3000
2. Ridewimme (L95er)
3. 2am Pete’s
4. Supa Bowl LVIII (ft. 454)
5. In My Ua Sweater
6. Real Hiphop (ft. Earl Sweatshirt, El Cousteau & MIKE)