Lil Yachty warmed fans up with the release of a new song,  yesterday which seemed to leave a good impression on fans, amping up the excitement for the rest of Lil Boat 3. The album, which will serve as the final instalment in the Lil Boat series, arrives Thursday at Midnight.

Ahead of it’s release, Yachty follows up with the tracklist today. The album features an early-released single, “Oprah’s Bank Account,” which includes Drake and as guests. Additional appearances come from A$AP Rocky, and Tierra Whack on what must be quite the unique collab, “T.D.,” while and show up towards the end of the tracklist, with the collab “Till The Morning.” and Mike WiLL Made It, and Draft Day help round out the tracklist, with 19 songs total.

Check it out below, let us know which song you’re most excited to hear.

Lil Boat 3 Tracklist

1. Top Down

2. Wock In Stock

3. Split/Whole Time

4. T.D. Feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator & Tierra Whack

5. Pardon Me Feat. Future & Mike WiLL Made It

6. Demon Time Feat. Draft Day

7. Black Jesus

8. From Down Bad

9. Love Jones

10. Can’t Go

11. Oprah’s Bank Account Feat. Drake & DaBaby

12. Range Rover Sports Truck Feat. Lil Keed

13. Lemond Head

14. Don’t Forget 

15. Up There Music

16. Westside

17. Till The Morning Feat. Lil Durk & Young Thug

18. Whew’ Chile

19. Concrete Boys