Westside McFly Drops "South Central Ain't four Everybody" Project

Los Angeles, CA – Westside McFly has launched his new challenge South Central Ain’t four Everybody. Boasting 17 tracks, the album options a number of notable artists, together with Too $hort, Jake&Papa and RJmrLA.

According to Westside’s Facebook web page, he’s come a good distance over the previous few years however has all the time used music as his catharsis.

“Music gave me a solution to paint the images the shit I seen rising up,” he wrote. “Music was a solution to launch the anger or speak about what I been going through from a child to man. I by no means pictured it giving us this sort platform although. We went from small reveals, avenue mixtapes and a few loopy home events to main excursions, main placements and now main offers.

“I pray all of us see tens of millions and our desires come true. I pray our struggles convey us nearer & convey us brighter days. I pray My household know I do that with them in thoughts and the sacrifices I made had been to assist change everyone lives. I pray each hater who doubted me Stay Broke and Far away from me. God Watch over me and present me the way in which.”

Check out the album stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Westside McFly Drops "South Central Ain't 4 Everybody" Project

1. My Westside Story (Intro)
2. Keep It 100
three. I Ain’t The One
four. Bitch Please f. RJMRLA
5. Go-Up City f. Mike Wayne
6. Just Wanna Stunt
7. Piece Of My Luv f. Jake & Papa)
eight. Do My Shit f.  Trilliano
9. Fuck It Up
10. LIT f. Too $hort, Beep Beep & Finess
11. You See It
12. Like Damn f. Beep Beep
13. I Wanna Be Down f. Jazmin Sisters
14. Shoutout My Haters
15. Lately f. Kyrese
16. South Central Ain’t four Everybody f. Ian Jameal & Ajay
17. Dedicated To Khilee