Unreleased music from Thom Yorke’s Suspiria rating collected on vinyl

Originally revealed by The Vinyl Factory.

Seven beforehand unheard compositions, solely obtainable on vinyl.

New music from Thom Yorke’s unique rating for Luca Guadagnino’s Suspiria remake is being launched on limited edition 12″, this February The Vinyl Factory in collaboration with XL Records.

Limited to 1,500 copies, the seven beforehand unreleased tracks will solely be obtainable on vinyl.

It follows the discharge of Yorke’s 25-track Suspiria score – certainly one of  The Vinyl Factory’s favourite soundtracks of 2018.

Written and organized by Yorke, the atmospheric 2xLP spanned each vocal and instrumental tracks with analogue synths, strings and piano.

Pre-order a replica of Suspiria: Unreleased Material here forward of its February 22 launch, take heed to ‘Suspirium’ and take a look at the monitor record beneath.


Side A

01. ‘Unmade Overtones’
02. ‘Unused Spell’
03. ‘A Conversation With Just Your Eyes’

Side B

01. ‘The7th7th7th7thSon’
02. ‘Volk Spin Off V1’
03. ‘Volk Spin Off V2’
04. ‘Volk Spin Off V3’

Read subsequent: The best TV and film scores of 2018