Stream DJ Esco’s ‘Kolorblind’ Album Featuring Future, Young Thug, & Nas

The stars align on DJ Esco’s major label full-length album, Kolorblind, out now Epic Records. Every song on the compilation features Future, but other famous faces come along for the ride.

Super Slimey is definitely in the house. In fact, the duo Hndrxx and Young Thug opens up the album with “No Slow Money” and the Rich the Kid-assisted “Xotic.” Later, the twosome links back up on “Showed You” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and DeJ Loaf.

Before dropping the project, Esco released “Code Honor” with Pluto and ScHoolboy Q. Plus, he debuted the DJ Esco and O.G Esco collaboration “Walk Thru,” grouping Future and Nas for a storytelling thumper.

But all that is just part the equation as Ty Dolla $ign, O.T. Genasis, and Guap Tarantino also make appearances on the 11-track fering.

DJ Esco produced a bulk the cuts. Meanwhile, Metro Boomin, Dre Moon, DJ Spinz, Will a Fool, and ATL Jacob also lent beats for the project.

Listen to the latest from the self-proclaimed Coolest DJ in the World below.