OMB Peezy and Sherwood Marty Drop New Song ''Crash Out'' –

OMB Peezy had a breakout year in 2017, which included the release his Humble Beginnings EP. He's keeping the pressure applied by linking with Baton Rouge rapper, Sherwood Marty on a new mixtape. The duo fer up the first single f the project, premiering the new joint, "Crash Out," featuring Sherwood Flame with XXL.

Producer Drum Dummie delivers some funky licks courtesy a bass guitar on the single, which has a laid-back vibe. The verses are anything but chill, as the two rappers spit about being deep in the streets. "Before I go to sleep, I tell my mama pray for me/I gotta keep that heat cause I'm knee deep up in these streets," Marty rhymes on the chorus. "Can't deal with disrespect man, these niggas gotta see/We gon' ride by where they at all week on the creep/Man a nigga trying to kill something, catch a body/We gon' pull up where they at, show 'em that we violent/Kill something, catch a body/We gon' pull up with them 50s, we don't play about it."

The song is f Peezy and Marty's new joint mixtape, Young and Reckless, which drops Jan. 24, and seems to have worked out naturally. "We were all in the studio. The song basically explains the vibe that studio session and how we were feeling," says Peezy the record.

The tape came together through a mutual respect for the grind. "I wanted to work with Marty on a full project because we come from the same struggle even though we're both from two different places," Peezy adds.

OMB also recently dropped the video for the Humble Beginnings track, "Talk My Shit," featuring Yhung T.O., produced by Cardo. In the visual, Peezy's whole crew mobs deep in a warehouse in full-on flex mode.

Check out the Young and Reckless tracklist, listen to "Crash Out" and watch the "Talk My Shit" video below.

OMB Peezy & Sherwood Marty's Young and Reckless Tracklist

1. "Run tha Game" (prod. by Q-Red)
2. "Swerve" (prod. by Drum God)
3. "Crash Out" Feat. Sherwood Flame
4. "Right Away" (prod. by Exotic Muzik)
5. "Pressure"
6. "Every Town" Feat. Sherwood Flame)
7. "Lights Out"
8. "Wit All That" (prod. by Shop With Ken)
9. "In This Bitch" (prod. by Q-Red)
10. "I’m the Shit" (prod. by Stroud)
11. "Ready" (prod. by Bl$$D & Kilo Keys)
12. "Thuggin’" (prod. by Q-Red)
13. "Ride Wit It" (prod. by Mitch Mula)
14. "Better Dayz" (prod. by Drum God)