Marco Passarani to launch first solo LP in 14 years, W.O.W

The album might be launched on Vladimir Ivkovic’s label Offen Music.

Italian veteran Marco Passarani’s first solo album in 14 years, W.O.W, arrives early subsequent 12 months.

The eight-track LP might be launched by Salon Des Amateurs affiliate Vladimir Ivkovic’s label Offen Music and, based on the label, “nods to proto-house, dystopic electronica, traditional Detroit techno and Library information alike.”

The document is the results of the producer’s urge “to enter into the extra intimate facet of his creativity”, as he labored with a decreased setup to craft an album he phrases “my zen backyard of concepts”.

W.O.W might be launched digitally and on double vinyl LP Offen Music on January 14, 2019. Check out the album art work and tracklist under.

Marco Passarani to release first solo LP in 14 years, W.O.W


01. ‘Coldrain’
02. ‘Cydonia Rocks’
03. ‘Drumy Dream’
04. ‘Get Down’
05. ‘Innowave’
06. ‘Minerals’
07. ‘Talk To Me’
08. ‘Strings Fair’

Read subsequent: Deep Inside – November 2018’s must-hear home and techno playlist