Koly P Releases ‘Koly Bible 2’ Mixtape –

Koly P blesses his loyal fan base with his new mixtape, Koly Bible 2, and he's making sure they get all the new music they could ask for. The new project from the Florida rapper contains a total 20 tracks including guest features and some serious production credits.

The mixtape has features from the likes Boosie Badazz, J Givenchy, Gank Gank and The Ghost. Koly also recruits Major Nine, Rippa On Da Beat, Kam Roc, Boss Brain, Bet Genyus, Sao Beats, SmashHits, Vintage and much more.

Along with the release the project, Koly also drops his new music video for "Palm Trees N Pretty Bitches," which displays him flexing during a backyard party at a gorgeous mansion. Surrounded by models, drinks, his entourage and even luxury cars, the "06" rising star embraces the warm weather and his increasing success.

Koly P has been giving fans a slew releases over the past couple years during his way to the top the rap radar, including his Rap Game Messiah mixtape from last year. His debut The Koly Bible originally released in 2016.

Take a listen to Koly P's new Koly Bible 2 mixtape and watch his new "Palm Trees N Pretty Bitches" video below.

Koly P's Koly Bible 2 Tracklist

1. "Throw Yo Dawg A Bone" (Prod. By Major Nine)
2. "Downward Departure" Feat. Boosie Badazz (Prod. By Rippa On Da Beat)
3. "To Da Bank" (Prod. By Kam Roc)
4. "H-Town" (Prod. By Boss Brain & Zeek)
5. "Cable Man" (Prod. By Major Nine)
6. "Palm Trees"
7. "I Pray" Feat. J Givenchy
8. "One Two" (Prod. By Rippa On Da Beat)
9. "Dead Broke" (Prod. By BeatGenyus)
10. "Test Of Hearts" (Prod. By Coop On The Beat)
11. "Locked Up" Feat. Gank Gank (Prod. By Sao Beats)
12. "My Story" Feat. J Givenchy (Prod. By SmashHits)
13. "Diddo" (Prod. By D Maj & DC)
14. "Sun Sentinel"
15. "My Pain"
16. "Tried So Hard" (Prod. By Vintage)
17. "Heart the Streets" (Prod. By Boss Brain & Zeek)
18. "Sacred" Feat. Classey Jenn (Prod. By Coop On Da Beat)
19. "Ready or Not" (Bonus Track)
20. "Like That" Feat. The Ghost